Event
Japan vs Croatia


Date
Mon 5th December 2022 UTC
Mon 5th December 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-12-05T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2022

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Al Janoub Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

43' GoalMaeda
120' GoalAsano
120' Miss (Pen Shootout)Minamino
120' Miss (Pen Shootout)Mitoma
120' Miss (Pen Shootout)Yoshida

1

55' GoalPerisic
90' CardKovacic
116' CardBarisic
120' GoalNikola Vlašić
120' GoalMarcelo Brozović
120' GoalPasalic
120' Miss (Pen Shootout)Livaja

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ito





Dōan

Attacking Midfield
Minamino 87


Kamada

Attacking Midfield
Sakai 75


Taniguchi

Centre-Back



Yoshida

Defender



Nagatomo

Defender
Mitoma 64


Endo

Defensive Midfield



Maeda

Forward
Asano 64


Gonda

Goalkeeper



Morita

Midfielder
Tanaka 106


Tomiyasu

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Kovacic


Nikola Vla 99


Lovren

Centre-Back



Juranović

Defender



Gvardiol

Defender



Kramarić

Forward
Pasalic 68


Petković

Forward
Budimir 62


Livaković

Goalkeeper



Barisic

Left-Back



Modric

Midfielder
Majer 99


Brozović

Midfielder



Perisic

Midfielder
Mislav Or� 106



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
5
6
Total Shots
13
17
Blocked Shots
4
7
Shots insidebox
5
9
Shots outsidebox
8
8
Fouls
13
16
Corner Kicks
8
5
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
3
Total passes
524
724
Passes accurate
397
606
Passes %
76
84


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets




Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Croatia @ Japan

Potential Filename

FIFA World Cup 2022-12-05 Japan vs Croatia.mkv
FIFA World Cup 2022-12-05 Japan vs Croatia.S2022E16.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA World Cup 20221205 Japan vs Croatia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File