Event
Paris SG vs Milan


Date
Wed 25th October 2023 UTC
Wed 25th October 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-10-25T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-03-04 11:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-03-04 13:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-03-04 14:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-03-04 19:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-03-04 20:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-04 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-05 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-05 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-05 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Parc des Princes
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

16' CardHakimi
32' GoalKylian Mbappé
44' CardOusmane Dembélé
49' VarOusmane Dembélé
53' GoalMuani
89' GoalKang-in

0

4' CardThiaw
7' CardRade Krunić
61' CardTomori
62' CardKalulu

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Marquinhos

Centre-Back



Hernández

Centre-Back



Muani

Centre-Forward
Ramos 82


Škriniar

Defender



Mbappé

Forward



Donnarumma

Goalkeeper



Zaïre-Emery

Midfielder



Ugarte

Midfielder
Fabián 71


Vitinha

Midfielder



Dembélé

Right Winger
Kang-in 71


Hakimi

Right-Back
Mukiele 90



Away Team Lineup

Kalulu

Defender



Thiaw

Defender
Calabria 46


Tomori

Defender
Kjaer 90


Hernandez

Defender



Giroud

Forward



Leão

Forward



Maignan

Goalkeeper



Musah

Midfielder
Pobega 77


Krunić

Midfielder
Adli 77


Reijnders

Midfielder



Pulisic

Right Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
4
6
Total Shots
13
11
Blocked Shots
2
1
Shots insidebox
9
5
Shots outsidebox
4
6
Fouls
17
11
Corner Kicks
7
7
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
4
Total passes
521
320
Passes accurate
455
258
Passes %
87
81
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Milan @ Paris SG

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-10-25 Paris SG vs Milan.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-10-25 Paris SG vs Milan.S2023-2024E3.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231025 Paris SG vs Milan.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File