Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Greek


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Greece / Cosmote Sport 2 GR

Banner

Cosmote Sport 2 GR Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Juventus vs Udinese (19:45 UTC - Mon 12 Feb 2024)
Bologna vs Lecce (14:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Genoa vs Atalanta (17:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Milan vs Napoli (19:45 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Cagliari vs Lazio (14:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Roma vs Cagliari (19:45 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
OFI vs Kifisia (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Atalanta vs Lazio (17:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Inter vs Juventus (19:45 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (19:45 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Frosinone vs Milan (17:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Empoli vs Genoa (14:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Fiorentina (19:45 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Salernitana vs Roma (19:45 UTC - Mon 29 Jan 2024)
Fiorentina vs Inter (19:45 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Lazio vs Napoli (17:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Verona vs Frosinone (14:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Panetolikos vs Lamia (15:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Ipswich vs Maidstone (12:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Tottenham vs Manchester City (20:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Empoli vs Monza (14:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Frosinone vs Cagliari (11:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Lecce vs Juventus (19:45 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Salernitana vs Genoa (17:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Lamia vs Kifisia (15:30 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Udinese vs Milan (19:45 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Vizela vs Sporting CP (20:45 UTC - Thu 18 Jan 2024)
Juventus vs Sassuolo (19:45 UTC - Tue 16 Jan 2024)
Atalanta vs Frosinone (19:45 UTC - Mon 15 Jan 2024)
Panetolikos vs Aris (13:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)

718 total past events found