Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Azerbaijan / CBC Sport AZE

Banner

CBC Sport AZE Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Kapaz vs Sabail FK (11:00 UTC - Mon 12 Feb 2024)
Qarabag FK vs Sabah FC (15:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Milan vs Napoli (19:45 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Roma vs Inter (17:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Sassuolo vs Torino (19:45 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Salernitana vs Empoli (19:45 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Kapaz vs Araz (11:00 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
Atalanta vs Lazio (17:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Inter vs Juventus (19:45 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Gabala FK vs Zira FK (13:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Sumgayit FK vs Neftçi PFK (11:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Bologna vs Sassuolo (19:45 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Frosinone vs Milan (17:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Sabah FC vs Turan Tovuz (13:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Sabail FK vs Qarabag FK (11:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Fiorentina (19:45 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Araz vs Sumgayit FK (11:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Neftçi PFK vs Gabala FK (13:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Fiorentina vs Inter (19:45 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Lazio vs Napoli (17:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Zira FK vs Sabah FC (13:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Juventus vs Empoli (17:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Milan vs Bologna (19:45 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Turan Tovuz vs Sabail FK (11:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Cagliari vs Torino (19:45 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Gabala FK vs Sumgayit FK (12:30 UTC - Tue 23 Jan 2024)
Qarabag FK vs Araz (15:00 UTC - Tue 23 Jan 2024)
Kapaz vs Turan Tovuz (13:30 UTC - Mon 22 Jan 2024)
Sabail FK vs Zira FK (11:00 UTC - Mon 22 Jan 2024)
Salernitana vs Genoa (17:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)

866 total past events found