Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:

Osasuna vs Alaves
Mon 04 Mar 2024 20:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Czech Republic / Nova Sport 3 CZ

Banner

Now on Nova Sport 3 CZ:


Osasuna vs Alaves (20:00 UTC - Mon 04 Mar 2024)


Nova Sport 3 CZ Schedule TV Guide:



Osasuna vs Alaves
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 00:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 01:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 05:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 07:00:00 - Sydney
Local time


Sociedad vs Paris SG
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 00:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 01:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 05:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 07:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time

Recent past events

FC Koln vs Leverkusen (14:30 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Atalanta vs Bologna (17:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Verona vs Sassuolo (11:30 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona (20:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Union Berlin vs Dortmund (14:30 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Monza vs Roma (17:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Torino vs Fiorentina (19:45 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Hansa Rostock vs Kaiserslautern (12:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Freiburg vs Bayern Munich (19:30 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Lyon vs Strasbourg (19:45 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Girona vs Vallecano (20:00 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Juventus vs Frosinone (11:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Inter (17:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Milan vs Atalanta (19:45 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Ein Frankfurt vs Wolfsburg (14:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Kaiserslautern vs Karlsruhe (12:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Mönchengladbach vs Bochum (14:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Alaves vs Mallorca (17:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Almeria vs Ath Madrid (20:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Leverkusen vs Mainz (19:30 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Napoli vs Barcelona (20:00 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
PSV Eindhoven vs Dortmund (20:00 UTC - Tue 20 Feb 2024)
Ath Bilbao vs Girona (20:00 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
Bochum vs Bayern Munich (16:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Freiburg vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Lazio vs Bologna (11:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Monza vs Milan (19:45 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Schalke 04 vs Wehen Wiesbaden (12:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
FC Heidenheim vs Leverkusen (14:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (17:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)

794 total past events found