Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / Blue Sport 5 CH

Banner

Blue Sport 5 CH Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Monza vs Verona (14:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
FC Wil vs Vaduz (17:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Cadiz vs Betis (20:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Vaduz vs Neuchâtel Xamax (13:15 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
FC Lausanne-Sport vs Young Boys (17:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Strasbourg vs Paris SG (20:00 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Monza vs Sassuolo (14:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Stade Lausanne Ouchy vs FC Winterthur (17:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Almeria vs Alaves (20:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Lyon vs Rennes (20:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Real Madrid vs Almeria (15:15 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Bristol City vs Watford (15:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Udinese vs Milan (19:45 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Napoli vs Salernitana (14:00 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
Monaco vs Stade de Reims (16:00 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
Verona vs Cagliari (17:00 UTC - Sat 23 Dec 2023)
Villarreal vs Celta Vigo (20:30 UTC - Wed 20 Dec 2023)
Fiorentina vs Verona (14:00 UTC - Sun 17 Dec 2023)
Stade Lausanne Ouchy vs Young Boys (17:00 UTC - Sat 16 Dec 2023)
Osasuna vs Vallecano (20:00 UTC - Fri 15 Dec 2023)
Betis vs Rangers (20:00 UTC - Thu 14 Dec 2023)
Antwerp vs Barcelona (20:00 UTC - Wed 13 Dec 2023)
Dortmund vs Paris SG (20:00 UTC - Wed 13 Dec 2023)
SV Salzburg vs Benfica (20:00 UTC - Tue 12 Dec 2023)
Napoli vs Braga (20:00 UTC - Tue 12 Dec 2023)
Roma vs Fiorentina (19:45 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
Nice vs Stade de Reims (12:00 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
Verona vs Lazio (14:00 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
AZ Alkmaar vs Almere City FC (20:00 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)
Paris SG vs Nantes (20:00 UTC - Sat 09 Dec 2023)

226 total past events found