Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Danish


Next Event:

FC Midtjylland vs FC Copenhagen
Sun 14 Apr 2024 16:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Denmark / TV 3+

Banner

Now on TV 3+:


FC Midtjylland vs FC Copenhagen (16:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)


TV 3+ Schedule TV Guide:



FC Midtjylland vs FC Copenhagen
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 09:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 12:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 17:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 16:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 18:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 20:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 21:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 01:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 02:00:00 - Sydney
18:00 Local time


Barcelona vs Paris SG
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 05:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time


Manchester City vs Real Madrid
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 19:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 23:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 00:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 04:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 05:00:00 - Sydney
20:00 Local time


Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks
timezone flag = 2024-04-13 19:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-13 22:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 03:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 02:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 04:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 06:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 08:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 11:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 12:30:00 - Sydney
Local time


Wolves vs Arsenal
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 11:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 14:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 19:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 18:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 20:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 22:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 00:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 03:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 04:30:00 - Sydney
Local time


Brøndby vs FC Midtjylland
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 09:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 12:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 17:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 16:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 18:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 20:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-14 21:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 01:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-15 02:00:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Bournemouth vs Manchester United (16:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild (02:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Paris SG vs Barcelona (19:00 UTC - Wed 10 Apr 2024)
Real Madrid vs Manchester City (19:00 UTC - Tue 09 Apr 2024)
Brøndby vs Silkeborg IF (17:00 UTC - Mon 08 Apr 2024)
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City (11:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Liverpool vs Sheffield United (18:30 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
FC Copenhagen vs Brøndby (12:00 UTC - Mon 01 Apr 2024)
Brentford vs Manchester United (20:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Colorado Avalanche vs New York Rangers (01:00 UTC - Fri 29 Mar 2024)
Seattle Kraken vs Anaheim Ducks (02:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Seattle Kraken (02:30 UTC - Fri 22 Mar 2024)
Brøndby vs Silkeborg IF (16:00 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Wolves vs Coventry (12:15 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Seattle Kraken vs Washington Capitals (02:00 UTC - Fri 15 Mar 2024)
Vancouver Canucks vs Colorado Avalanche (02:30 UTC - Thu 14 Mar 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Inter (20:00 UTC - Wed 13 Mar 2024)
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights (02:00 UTC - Wed 13 Mar 2024)
Barcelona vs Napoli (20:00 UTC - Tue 12 Mar 2024)
Viborg vs Brøndby (17:00 UTC - Sun 10 Mar 2024)
Manchester United vs Everton (12:30 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks (03:00 UTC - Fri 08 Mar 2024)
Manchester City vs FC Copenhagen (20:00 UTC - Wed 06 Mar 2024)
Bayern Munich vs Lazio (20:00 UTC - Tue 05 Mar 2024)
Sheffield United vs Arsenal (20:00 UTC - Mon 04 Mar 2024)
FC Midtjylland vs FC Copenhagen (18:00 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Liverpool vs Southampton (20:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
FC Copenhagen vs FC Nordsjælland (18:00 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Chelsea vs Liverpool (15:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Manchester United vs Fulham (15:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)

337 total past events found