Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Banner

Eleven Sports 2 Portugal Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Bayern Munich Youth vs Feyenoord Academy (15:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Hamburg vs Hannover (17:30 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Cadiz vs Betis (20:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Lyon vs Marseille (19:45 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (16:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Chelsea vs Wolves (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Newcastle vs Luton (15:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Sheffield United vs Aston Villa (17:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Nantes vs Lens (20:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Valencia vs Almeria (13:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
FC Heidenheim vs Dortmund (19:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Getafe vs Real Madrid (20:00 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Burnley (19:30 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Paris FC Women vs Chelsea Women (17:45 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
Aston Villa vs Newcastle (20:15 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
Dortmund vs Bochum (16:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Union Berlin vs Darmstadt (14:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Montpellier vs Lille (12:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Paris SG vs Brest (19:45 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Leverkusen vs Mönchengladbach (17:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Marseille vs Monaco (20:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Wehen Wiesbaden vs Hertha (12:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Augsburg vs Bayern Munich (14:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Lyon vs Rennes (20:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Kaiserslautern vs Schalke 04 (17:30 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Chelsea Women vs Real Madrid Women (20:00 UTC - Wed 24 Jan 2024)
Granada vs Ath Madrid (20:00 UTC - Mon 22 Jan 2024)
Betis vs Barcelona (17:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Osasuna vs Getafe (13:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Real Madrid vs Almeria (15:15 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)

1,418 total past events found