Event
West Ham vs Chelsea


Date
Sat 11th February 2023 UTC
Sat 11th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-11T12:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 05:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 08:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
London Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

28' GoalPalmieri
55' CardCoufal
84' VarTomáš Souček

1

16' GoalJoão Félix
23' VarHavertz
64' CardBadiashile

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Paquetá

Attacking Midfield
Tomáš So 14


Kehrer

Centre-Back



Aguerd

Centre-Back
Johnson 80


Antonio

Centre-Forward
Ings 67


Ogbonna

Defender



Coufal

Defender



Rice

Defensive Midfield



Bowen

Forward



Fabianski

Goalkeeper



Benrahma

Left Wing
Downes 67


Palmieri

Left-Back




Away Team Lineup

Havertz

Attacking Midfield



Madueke

Attacking Midfield
Mount 68


Fernández

Central Midfield



Silva

Centre-Back



Badiashile

Defender



Félix

Forward



Arrizabalaga

Goalkeeper



Cucurella

Left-Back
Chilwell 67


Loftus-Cheek

Midfielder
Gallagher 79


Mudryk

Midfielder
Ziyech 67


James

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
2
4
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
10
12
Blocked Shots
3
4
Shots insidebox
8
6
Shots outsidebox
2
6
Fouls
9
11
Corner Kicks
5
6
Offsides
3
4
Ball Possession
28
72
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
1
Total passes
241
654
Passes accurate
182
592
Passes %
76
91
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Chelsea @ West Ham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-02-11 West Ham vs Chelsea.mkv
English Premier League 2023-02-11 West Ham vs Chelsea.S2022-2023E23.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230211 West Ham vs Chelsea.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File