Event
Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos


Date
Thu 18th April 2024 UTC
Thu 18th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-18T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (22:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-24 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-24 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-24 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-24 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-24 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-24 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2023-2024

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

Turkey
Ülker Stadyumu Fenerbahçe Şükrü Saracoğlu Spor Kompleksi
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

11' GoalKahveci
94' CardSebastian Szymański
120' GoalDjiku
120' GoalBatshuayi

0

36' CardOrtega
60' CardPodence
61' CardTzolakis
72' CardNtoi
90' CardMasouras
112' CardHezze
120' GoalMasouras
120' GoalHorta
120' GoalKaabi
120' CardNtoi
120' CardNtoi

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Szymański

Attacking Midfield
Rade Kruni 105


Fred

Central Midfield
Zajc 86


Djiku

Defender



Becão

Defender
Soyuncu 100


Dzeko

Forward
Batshuayi 74


Livaković

Goalkeeper



Tadic

Left Wing



Osayi-Samuel

Midfielder



Kadıoğlu

Midfielder



Yüksek

Midfielder
Bonucci 120


Kahveci

Midfielder
Cengiz Ün 86



Away Team Lineup

Chiquinho

Attacking Midfield
Horta 109


Almeida

Defender



Carmo

Defender



Ortega

Defender
Richards 89


Ntoi

Defensive Midfield



Jovetic

Forward
Iborra 46


Kaabi

Forward



Tzolakis

Goalkeeper



Hezze

Midfielder



Fortounis

Midfielder
El-Arabi 109


Podence

Winger
Masouras 64



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
2
3
Shots off Goal
6
8
Total Shots
13
12
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
9
5
Shots outsidebox
4
7
Fouls
10
20
Corner Kicks
6
1
Offsides
3
5
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
1
7
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
645
412
Passes accurate
494
284
Passes %
77
69
expected_goals
1
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Olympiakos @ Fenerbahce

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-04-18 Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2024-04-18 Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos.S2023-2024E125.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20240418 Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File