Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Danish


Next Event:

Inter vs Genoa
Mon 04 Mar 2024 19:45
Site
Home / TV Channels / Denmark / TV 2 Sport X

Banner

Now on TV 2 Sport X:


Inter vs Genoa (19:45 UTC - Mon 04 Mar 2024)


TV 2 Sport X Schedule TV Guide:



Inter vs Genoa
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 11:45:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 14:45:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 19:45:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 19:45:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:45:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 23:45:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 01:15:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 04:45:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 06:45:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona (20:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Mallorca vs Girona (17:30 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Monza vs Roma (17:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Valencia vs Real Madrid (20:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Lazio vs Milan (19:45 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Inter vs Atalanta (19:45 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Sassuolo vs Napoli (17:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla (20:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Cagliari vs Napoli (14:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Inter (17:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Alaves vs Mallorca (17:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Almeria vs Ath Madrid (20:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Barcelona vs Getafe (15:15 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Sociedad vs Villarreal (20:00 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Bodoe/Glimt vs Ajax (17:45 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Roma vs Feyenoord (20:00 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Gent vs Maccabi Haifa (17:00 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Ath Bilbao vs Girona (20:00 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
Betis vs Alaves (20:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (17:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Valencia vs Sevilla (20:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:30 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Ajax vs Bodoe/Glimt (20:00 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Feyenoord vs Roma (17:45 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Phoenix Suns vs Sacramento Kings (03:00 UTC - Wed 14 Feb 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs San Antonio Spurs (00:30 UTC - Tue 13 Feb 2024)
Barcelona vs Granada (20:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Sevilla vs Ath Madrid (17:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:30 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Las Palmas vs Valencia (20:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)

962 total past events found