Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Russian


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match! Igra

Banner

Match! Igra Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk vs VC Kuzbass Kemerovo (12:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
VC Kuzbass Kemerovo vs VC Dynamo Moscow (10:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Ajax vs Bodoe/Glimt (20:00 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
Parma Basket vs PBC CSKA Moscow (12:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
BC UNICS vs BC Enisey (14:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
VC Belogorie vs VC Dynamo Moscow (15:00 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
VC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk (17:00 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
VC Dynamo Moscow vs VC Zenit Saint Petersburg (15:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
BC Enisey vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (10:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
BC Nizhny Novgorod vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (11:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
BC UNICS vs BC Avtodor Saratov (15:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Nizhny Novgorod (16:30 UTC - Wed 24 Jan 2024)
BC UNICS vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (12:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Parma Basket vs BC Enisey (10:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
BC Nizhny Novgorod vs PBC Lokomotiv Kuban (16:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
BC UNICS vs Parma Basket (15:00 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
PBC Lokomotiv Kuban vs PBC CSKA Moscow (11:30 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
BC Avtodor Saratov vs BC Nizhny Novgorod (13:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)
Parma Basket vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (12:00 UTC - Fri 05 Jan 2024)
BC Nizhny Novgorod vs BC UNICS (11:30 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
BC Zenit Saint Petersburg vs PBC Lokomotiv Kuban (11:00 UTC - Sun 24 Dec 2023)
Parma Basket vs PBC CSKA Moscow (14:30 UTC - Wed 20 Dec 2023)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Avtodor Saratov (11:00 UTC - Sat 16 Dec 2023)
VC Lokomotiv Novosibirsk vs ASK Nizhny Novgorod (12:00 UTC - Wed 13 Dec 2023)
BC Nizhny Novgorod vs Parma Basket (12:30 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
PBC CSKA Moscow vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (10:30 UTC - Sun 10 Dec 2023)
BC UNICS vs BC Nizhny Novgorod (16:00 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
BC Enisey vs PBC CSKA Moscow (12:00 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
Parma Basket vs PBC Lokomotiv Kuban (14:00 UTC - Wed 06 Dec 2023)
PBC Lokomotiv Kuban vs BC UNICS (11:00 UTC - Sat 02 Dec 2023)

179 total past events found