Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Serbian


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Serbia / Arena Sport 3 RS

Banner

Arena Sport 3 RS Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Dinamo Minsk vs CSKA Moscow (16:30 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
Avangard Omsk vs SKA Saint Petersburg (13:30 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Zaragoza vs Sp Gijon (19:30 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
KK FMP vs KK Igokea (16:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Bournemouth vs Nottingham Forest (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Aberdeen vs Celtic (12:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Burnley vs Fulham (15:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Elche vs Burgos (19:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Spartak Moscow vs Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (16:30 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
CB 1939 Canarias vs Peristeri BC (20:00 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Olimpia Milano vs Dinamo Basket Sassari (16:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings (19:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Reyer Venezia Mestre vs Aquila Basket Trento (18:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs CSKA Moscow (16:30 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Eibar vs Mirandes (19:30 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs Barys Nur-Sultan (16:30 UTC - Wed 24 Jan 2024)
Baloncesto Málaga vs Tofaş SK (19:30 UTC - Wed 24 Jan 2024)
CB Murcia vs Hapoel Holon (19:30 UTC - Tue 23 Jan 2024)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs Dinamo Minsk (16:30 UTC - Mon 22 Jan 2024)
Leganes vs Burgos (19:30 UTC - Mon 22 Jan 2024)
Fenerbahçe Basketbol vs Karşıyaka Basket (17:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
BC UNICS vs BC Zenit Saint Petersburg (12:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs Kunlun Red Star (16:30 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
Zaragoza vs FC Andorra (19:30 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
SKA Saint Petersburg vs Amur Khabarovsk (16:30 UTC - Wed 17 Jan 2024)
Lukko vs Servette (16:30 UTC - Tue 16 Jan 2024)
KK Krka vs KK Budućnost (16:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Lens vs Paris SG (19:45 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Nantes vs Clermont Foot (14:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Ipswich vs Sunderland (17:30 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)

1,161 total past events found