Event
Dortmund vs Newcastle


Date
Tue 7th November 2023 UTC
Tue 7th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-07T17:45:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-13 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-13 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-13 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-13 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-13 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-13 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-13 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-14 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-14 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2023-2024

Round
4

Group
F

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
SIGNAL IDUNA PARK
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

26' GoalFullkrug
79' GoalBrandt

0

9' CardHall

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Sabitzer

Central Midfield



Sule

Centre-Back



Hummels

Centre-Back



Schlotterbeck

Defender



Adeyemi

Forward
Reus 80


Fullkrug

Forward
Moukoko 86


Kobel

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing



Ryerson

Midfielder



Özcan

Midfielder



Nmecha

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Longstaff

Central Midfield



Willock

Central Midfield
Miley 80


Joelinton

Central Midfield



Lascelles

Centre-Back



Schär

Centre-Back



Wilson

Centre-Forward
Gordon 46


Guimarães

Defensive Midfield



Pope

Goalkeeper



Hall

Left-Back
Miguel Alm 46


Trippier

Right-Back



Livramento

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
8
4
Shots off Goal
5
3
Total Shots
17
8
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
7
4
Shots outsidebox
10
4
Fouls
13
5
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
0
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
6
Total passes
395
443
Passes accurate
316
375
Passes %
80
85
expected_goals
1
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Newcastle @ Dortmund

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2023-11-07 Borussia Dortmund vs Newcastle.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2023-11-07 Borussia Dortmund vs Newcastle.S2023-2024E4.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20231107 Borussia Dortmund vs Newcastle.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File