Event
Sweden Women vs Australia Women


Date
Sat 19th August 2023 UTC
Sat 19th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-19T08:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
160

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Suncorp Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

30' GoalFridolina Rolfö
62' GoalAsllani
89' CardRubensson
90' CardHurtig

0

45' CardGorry

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Ilestedt

Centre-Back



Björn

Defender



Eriksson

Defender



Andersson

Defender



Asllani

Forward
Hurtig 67


Rolfö

Forward



Blackstenius

Forward
Blomqvist 67


Mušović

Goalkeeper



Angeldahl

Midfielder



Rubensson

Midfielder



Kaneryd

Midfielder
Sembrant 89



Away Team Lineup

Gorry

Central Midfield
Egmond 60


Hunt

Centre-Back



Polkinghorne

Centre-Back
Chidiac 74


Fowler

Centre-Forward



Kerr

Centre-Forward



Arnold

Goalkeeper



Cooney-Cross

Left Midfield



Catley

Left-Back



Raso

Right Winger
Vine 60


Foord

Right Winger



Carpenter

Right-Back
Nevin 74



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
4
Shots off Goal
4
7
Total Shots
11
11
Blocked Shots
2
0
Shots insidebox
8
6
Shots outsidebox
3
5
Fouls
18
8
Corner Kicks
0
3
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
3
Total passes
434
350
Passes accurate
312
234
Passes %
72
67
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Australia Women @ Sweden Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-19 Sweden Women vs Australia Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-19 Sweden Women vs Australia Women.S2023E160.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230819 Sweden Women vs Australia Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File