Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Hindi


Next Event:

Burnley vs Bournemouth
Sun 03 Mar 2024 13:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / India / Star Sports 1 Select IND

Banner

Now on Star Sports 1 Select IND:


Burnley vs Bournemouth (13:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)


Star Sports 1 Select IND Schedule TV Guide:



Burnley vs Bournemouth
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 05:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 08:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 13:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 13:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 14:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 17:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 18:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 22:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 00:00:00 - Sydney
13:00 Local time


Manchester City vs Manchester United
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 07:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 10:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 15:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 15:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 16:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 19:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 21:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 00:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 02:30:00 - Sydney
15:30 Local time


Sheffield United vs Arsenal
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 20:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-03 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 00:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 01:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 05:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 07:00:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Western United FC vs Perth Glory (06:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Luton vs Aston Villa (17:30 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool (15:00 UTC - Sat 02 Mar 2024)
West Ham vs Brentford (20:00 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Wolves vs Sheffield United (13:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (20:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Bournemouth vs Manchester City (17:30 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Manchester United vs Fulham (15:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Liverpool vs Luton (19:30 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Brentford (19:30 UTC - Tue 20 Feb 2024)
Everton vs Crystal Palace (20:00 UTC - Mon 19 Feb 2024)
Luton vs Manchester United (16:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Sheffield United vs Brighton (14:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Brentford vs Liverpool (12:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Burnley vs Arsenal (15:00 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Chelsea (17:30 UTC - Sat 17 Feb 2024)
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea (20:00 UTC - Mon 12 Feb 2024)
Aston Villa vs Manchester United (16:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
West Ham vs Arsenal (14:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Liverpool vs Burnley (15:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Nottingham Forest vs Newcastle (17:30 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Everton (12:30 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Brentford vs Manchester City (20:00 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (16:30 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Chelsea vs Wolves (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Newcastle vs Luton (15:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Everton vs Tottenham (12:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Sheffield United vs Aston Villa (17:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
West Ham vs Bournemouth (19:30 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Wolves vs Manchester United (20:15 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)

494 total past events found