Channel Logo

Fanart

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:

FC Winterthur vs St. Gallen
Sat 20 Jul 2024 18:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / RTS Sport

Banner

Now on RTS Sport:


FC Winterthur vs St. Gallen (18:30 UTC - Sat 20 Jul 2024)


RTS Sport Schedule TV Guide:



FC Winterthur vs St. Gallen
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 11:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 14:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 19:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 18:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 20:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 22:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-07-21 00:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-07-21 03:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-07-21 04:30:00 - Sydney
20:30 Local time


Lugano vs Fenerbahce
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 11:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 14:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 19:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 18:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 20:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-07-20 22:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-07-21 00:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-07-21 03:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-07-21 04:30:00 - Sydney
20:30 Local time

Recent past events

Spain vs England (19:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jul 2024)
Netherlands vs England (19:00 UTC - Wed 10 Jul 2024)
Spain vs France (19:00 UTC - Tue 09 Jul 2024)
England vs Switzerland (16:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jul 2024)
Netherlands vs Turkey (19:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jul 2024)
Spain vs Germany (16:00 UTC - Fri 05 Jul 2024)
Portugal vs France (19:00 UTC - Fri 05 Jul 2024)
Austria vs Turkey (19:00 UTC - Tue 02 Jul 2024)
Romania vs Netherlands (16:00 UTC - Tue 02 Jul 2024)
Portugal vs Slovenia (19:00 UTC - Mon 01 Jul 2024)
France vs Belgium (16:00 UTC - Mon 01 Jul 2024)
England vs Slovakia (16:00 UTC - Sun 30 Jun 2024)
Spain vs Georgia (19:00 UTC - Sun 30 Jun 2024)
Germany vs Denmark (19:00 UTC - Sat 29 Jun 2024)
Switzerland vs Italy (16:00 UTC - Sat 29 Jun 2024)
Slovakia vs Romania (16:00 UTC - Wed 26 Jun 2024)
Czech Republic vs Turkey (19:00 UTC - Wed 26 Jun 2024)
Georgia vs Portugal (19:00 UTC - Wed 26 Jun 2024)
Ukraine vs Belgium (16:00 UTC - Wed 26 Jun 2024)
Denmark vs Serbia (19:00 UTC - Tue 25 Jun 2024)
England vs Slovenia (19:00 UTC - Tue 25 Jun 2024)
France vs Poland (16:00 UTC - Tue 25 Jun 2024)
Netherlands vs Austria (16:00 UTC - Tue 25 Jun 2024)
Albania vs Spain (19:00 UTC - Mon 24 Jun 2024)
Croatia vs Italy (19:00 UTC - Mon 24 Jun 2024)
Scotland vs Hungary (19:00 UTC - Sun 23 Jun 2024)
Switzerland vs Germany (19:00 UTC - Sun 23 Jun 2024)
Belgium vs Romania (19:00 UTC - Sat 22 Jun 2024)
Georgia vs Czech Republic (13:00 UTC - Sat 22 Jun 2024)
Turkey vs Portugal (16:00 UTC - Sat 22 Jun 2024)

291 total past events found