Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Spanish


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Argentina / DirecTV Sports Argentina

Banner

DirecTV Sports Argentina Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Cadiz vs Betis (20:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Ath Bilbao (20:30 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
Mallorca vs Sociedad (20:00 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Villarreal vs Cadiz (13:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Osasuna vs Celta Vigo (15:15 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Alaves vs Barcelona (17:30 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Girona vs Sociedad (20:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Granada vs Las Palmas (15:15 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Ath Bilbao vs Mallorca (20:00 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Barcelona vs Osasuna (18:00 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Cadiz vs Ath Bilbao (15:15 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Celta Vigo vs Girona (13:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Sevilla vs Osasuna (17:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Las Palmas vs Real Madrid (15:15 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Sevilla (20:00 UTC - Thu 25 Jan 2024)
Betis vs Barcelona (17:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Valencia vs Ath Bilbao (17:30 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Villarreal vs Mallorca (15:15 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Alaves vs Cadiz (20:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Real Madrid (20:30 UTC - Thu 18 Jan 2024)
Valencia vs Celta Vigo (19:00 UTC - Wed 17 Jan 2024)
Getafe vs Sevilla (19:00 UTC - Tue 16 Jan 2024)
Cadiz vs Valencia (15:15 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Betis vs Granada (20:00 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
Ferro Carril Oeste vs Argentino de Junín (00:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Sevilla vs Alaves (20:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Barcelona vs Osasuna (19:00 UTC - Thu 11 Jan 2024)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (19:00 UTC - Wed 10 Jan 2024)
SD Amorebieta vs Celta Vigo (11:00 UTC - Sun 07 Jan 2024)
Lugo vs Ath Madrid (15:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)

1,612 total past events found