Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors
Fri 01 Mar 2024 00:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Canada / TSN 1

Banner

TSN 1 Schedule TV Guide:



New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 16:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-02-29 19:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 00:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 00:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 01:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 04:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 06:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 09:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-01 11:30:00 - Sydney
19:30 Local time

Recent past events

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Indiana Pacers vs Toronto Raptors (00:00 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Barcelona vs Getafe (15:15 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:30 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Miami Heat (01:00 UTC - Wed 14 Feb 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs San Antonio Spurs (00:30 UTC - Tue 13 Feb 2024)
Kansas City Chiefs vs San Francisco 49ers (23:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (19:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Portland Trail Blazers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Toronto Raptors vs Cleveland Cavaliers (00:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Real Madrid vs Girona (17:30 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
California vs USC (04:00 UTC - Thu 08 Feb 2024)
Brooklyn Nets vs Dallas Mavericks (00:30 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks (03:00 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 UTC - Tue 06 Feb 2024)
Denver Nuggets vs Portland Trail Blazers (01:30 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
Miami Heat vs Los Angeles Clippers (23:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic (01:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
USC vs Oregon (03:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns (01:30 UTC - Thu 01 Feb 2024)
Boston Celtics vs Indiana Pacers (00:30 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Philadelphia 76ers (03:00 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
College Park Skyhawks vs Agua Caliente Clippers (00:00 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
Denver Nuggets vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 UTC - Tue 30 Jan 2024)
San Francisco 49ers vs Detroit Lions (23:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Baltimore Ravens vs Kansas City Chiefs (20:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Atlanta Hawks (03:00 UTC - Thu 25 Jan 2024)
Detroit Lions vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (20:00 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
LSU vs Texas A and M (21:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)

1,510 total past events found