Event
Australia Women vs France Women


Date
Sat 12th August 2023 UTC
Sat 12th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-12T07:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-16 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-16 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-16 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Brisbane Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

92' CardGorry
120' GoalVine
120' GoalCarpenter
120' GoalYallop
120' GoalGorry
120' GoalFowler
120' GoalKerr
120' GoalFoord

0

120' GoalLakrar
120' GoalKarchaoui
120' GoalGeyoro
120' GoalSommer
120' GoalRenard
120' GoalDiani

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Gorry

Central Midfield



Carpenter

Defender



Hunt

Defender



Kennedy

Defender



Foord

Forward



Fowler

Forward



Arnold

Goalkeeper



Cooney-Cross

Left Midfield
Yallop 116


Catley

Left-Back



Egmond

Midfielder
Kerr 55


Raso

Right Winger
Vine 104



Away Team Lineup

Sommer

Attacking Midfield



Lakrar

Centre-Back



Renard

Centre-Back



Almeida

Defender
Perisset 120


Geyoro

Defensive Midfield



Peyraud-Magnin

Goalkeeper
120


Karchaoui

Left-Back



Bacha

Left-Back



Dali

Midfielder



Toletti

Midfielder
Becho 64


Diani

Right Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
5
11
Total Shots
15
21
Blocked Shots
6
5
Shots insidebox
11
11
Shots outsidebox
4
10
Fouls
10
12
Corner Kicks
8
12
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
50
50
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
3
Total passes
425
416
Passes accurate
283
299
Passes %
67
72
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
France Women @ Australia Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-12 Australia Women vs France Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-12 Australia Women vs France Women.S2023E125.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230812 Australia Women vs France Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File