Event
Japan Women vs Sweden Women


Date
Fri 11th August 2023 UTC
Fri 11th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-11T07:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 02:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 11:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 16:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
125

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Eden Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Minami

Centre-Back


Tanaka

Centre-Forward


Fujino

Forward


Yamashita

Goalkeeper


Kumagai

Midfielder


Nagano

Midfielder


Hasegawa

Midfielder


Sugita

Midfielder


Miyazawa

Right Winger


Shimizu

Right-Back



Away Team Lineup

Ilestedt

Centre-Back



Björn

Defender



Eriksson

Defender



Andersson

Defender



Asllani

Forward



Rolfö

Forward



Blackstenius

Forward



Mušović

Goalkeeper



Angeldahl

Midfielder



Rubensson

Midfielder



Kaneryd

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
6
Shots off Goal
6
5
Total Shots
11
15
Blocked Shots
2
4
Shots insidebox
8
13
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
7
11
Corner Kicks
4
3
Offsides
1
0
Ball Possession
50
50
Yellow Cards
1
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
2
Total passes
479
485
Passes accurate
388
393
Passes %
81
81
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sweden Women @ Japan Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-11 Japan Women vs Sweden Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-11 Japan Women vs Sweden Women.S2023E125.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230811 Japan Women vs Sweden Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File