Event
Arsenal vs Everton


Date
Wed 1st March 2023 UTC
Wed 1st March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-01T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-26 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Emirates Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

40' GoalSaka
45' GoalMartinelli
71' GoalMartin Ødegaard
80' GoalMartinelli

0

51' CardTarkowski
66' CardGodfrey

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ødegaard

Attacking Midfield



Xhaka

Central Midfield
Vieira 72


White

Defender



Saliba

Defender



Magalhães

Defender



Jorginho

Defensive Midfield
Partey 46


Martinelli

Forward



Ramsdale

Goalkeeper



Trossard

Left Wing
Nketiah 72


Zinchenko

Left-Back
Tierney 82


Saka

Right Midfield
Rowe 82



Away Team Lineup

Coleman

Defender
Godfrey 61


Keane

Defender



Tarkowski

Defender



Gueye

Defensive Midfield
Holgate 46


Maupay

Forward
Gray 61


Pickford

Goalkeeper



Mykolenko

Left-Back



Iwobi

Midfielder



Onana

Midfielder



Doucoure

Midfielder
Davies 79


McNeil

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
5
Shots off Goal
5
2
Total Shots
15
8
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
13
5
Shots outsidebox
2
3
Fouls
5
12
Corner Kicks
5
1
Offsides
4
2
Ball Possession
73
27
Yellow Cards
0
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
743
270
Passes accurate
652
181
Passes %
88
67
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Everton @ Arsenal

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-03-01 Arsenal vs Everton.mkv
English Premier League 2023-03-01 Arsenal vs Everton.S2022-2023E7.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230301 Arsenal vs Everton.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File