Event
Azerbaijan vs Sweden

Date
Thu 5th September 2024 UTC

Timestamp
2024-09-05T16:00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Nations League

Season
2024-2025

Round
1

Group


Status
Not Started

Location

World

(0 Attendance)




vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Sweden @ Azerbaijan

Potential Filename

UEFA Nations League 2024-09-05 Azerbaijan vs Sweden.mkv
UEFA Nations League 2024-09-05 Azerbaijan vs Sweden.S2024-2025E1.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Nations League 20240905 Azerbaijan vs Sweden.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File