Event
Colombia Women vs Jamaica Women


Date
Tue 8th August 2023 UTC
Tue 8th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-08T08:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 04:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 10:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 13:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 17:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 18:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA Womens World Cup

Season
2023

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Melbourne Rectangular Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Usme

Attacking Midfield


Ramírez

Midfielder


Santos

Midfielder


Caicedo

Right Winger



Away Team Lineup

Swaby

Centre-Back



Shaw

Forward



Spencer

Goalkeeper



Blackwood

Left-Back



Spence

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
2
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
11
6
Blocked Shots
3
0
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
3
2
Fouls
6
8
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
3
1
Ball Possession
50
50
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
318
317
Passes accurate
204
206
Passes %
64
65
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Jamaica Women @ Colombia Women

Potential Filename

FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-08 Colombia Women vs Jamaica Women.mkv
FIFA Womens World Cup 2023-08-08 Colombia Women vs Jamaica Women.S2023E16.mkv
(Scraper) FIFA Womens World Cup 20230808 Colombia Women vs Jamaica Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File