Event
Napoli vs Frosinone


Date
Sun 14th April 2024 UTC
Sun 14th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-14T10:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Diego Armando Maradona
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

16' GoalPolitano
29' CardRrahmani
63' GoalOsimhen
66' CardRui
90' CardRui
90' CardRui

2

50' GoalCheddira
73' GoalCheddira
90' CardOkoli

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Rrahmani

Defender



Østigård

Defender



Lobotka

Defensive Midfield



Osimhen

Forward



Meret

Goalkeeper



Kvaratskhelia

Left Wing



Rui

Left-Back


Anguissa

Midfielder
Simeone 85


Zieliński

Midfielder
Cajuste 78


Politano

Right Winger
Raspadori 77


Lorenzo

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Lirola

Defender



Romagnoli

Defender



Okoli

Defender



Zortea

Defender
Lusuardi 90


Valeri

Defender



Soulé

Forward
Seck 78


Cheddira

Forward



Turati

Goalkeeper



Barrenechea

Midfielder



Mazzitelli

Midfielder
Gelli 90


Brescianini

Midfielder
Reinier 78



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
6
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
20
13
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
13
9
Shots outsidebox
7
4
Fouls
10
14
Corner Kicks
7
2
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
66
34
Yellow Cards
3
1
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
4
6
Total passes
554
289
Passes accurate
471
204
Passes %
85
71
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Frosinone @ Napoli

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-04-14 Napoli vs Frosinone.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-04-14 Napoli vs Frosinone.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240414 Napoli vs Frosinone.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File