Event
Inter vs Juventus


Date
Sun 4th February 2024 UTC
Sun 4th February 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-02-04T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-17 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-17 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-17 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-18 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-18 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-18 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
23

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

37' GoalGatti
51' CardMkhitaryan
77' CardThuram

0

18' CardDušan Vlahović
32' CardDanilo
87' CardBremer

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Pavard

Defender



Acerbi

Defender



Bastoni

Defender
Vrij 89


Darmian

Defender
Dumfries 73


Dimarco

Defender
Neves 73


Thuram

Forward
Arnautovic 77


Martínez

Forward



Sommer

Goalkeeper



Barella

Midfielder
Klaassen 89


Calhanoglu

Midfielder



Mkhitaryan

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Yıldız


Chiesa 66


Gatti

Defender
Sandro 88


Bremer

Defender



Danilo

Defender



Cambiaso

Defender
Miretti 88


Vlahović

Forward



Szczesny

Goalkeeper



McKennie

Midfielder
Alcaraz 90


Locatelli

Midfielder



Rabiot

Midfielder



Kostic

Midfielder
Weah 66



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
1
Shots off Goal
7
4
Total Shots
15
12
Blocked Shots
5
7
Shots insidebox
11
7
Shots outsidebox
4
5
Fouls
8
8
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
3
Total passes
559
489
Passes accurate
494
434
Passes %
88
89
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Juventus @ Inter

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-02-04 Inter vs Juventus.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-02-04 Inter vs Juventus.S2023-2024E23.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240204 Inter vs Juventus.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File