Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Hungarian


Next Event:

Inter vs Genoa
Mon 04 Mar 2024 19:45
Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / Sport 1 Hungary

Banner

Now on Sport 1 Hungary:


Inter vs Genoa (19:45 UTC - Mon 04 Mar 2024)


Sport 1 Hungary Schedule TV Guide:



Inter vs Genoa
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 11:45:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 14:45:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 19:45:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 19:45:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:45:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 23:45:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 01:15:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 04:45:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 06:45:00 - Sydney
Local time


Sociedad vs Paris SG
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 12:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 15:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 20:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-03-04 21:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 00:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 01:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 05:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-03-05 07:00:00 - Sydney
21:00 Local time

Recent past events

Atalanta vs Bologna (17:00 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors (00:30 UTC - Fri 01 Mar 2024)
Montpellier Handball vs Veszprém KC (19:45 UTC - Thu 29 Feb 2024)
Vive Kielce vs Kolstad Håndball (17:45 UTC - Thu 29 Feb 2024)
RK Eurofarm Pelister vs Aalborg Håndbold (19:45 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
SC Pick Szeged vs THW Kiel (17:45 UTC - Wed 28 Feb 2024)
Kadetten Schaffhausen vs Bjerringbro-Silkeborg Håndbold (17:45 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Sporting CP Handball vs Füchse Berlin (19:45 UTC - Tue 27 Feb 2024)
Fiorentina vs Lazio (19:45 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
Roma vs Torino (17:30 UTC - Mon 26 Feb 2024)
New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics (01:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Cagliari vs Napoli (14:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Juventus vs Frosinone (11:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Lecce vs Inter (17:00 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Milan vs Atalanta (19:45 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Salernitana vs Monza (17:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Sassuolo vs Empoli (14:00 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Genoa vs Udinese (19:45 UTC - Sat 24 Feb 2024)
Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns (00:30 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Bologna vs Verona (19:45 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Paris Saint-Germain Handball vs Vive Kielce (19:45 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Veszprém KC vs GOG Håndbold (17:45 UTC - Thu 22 Feb 2024)
Aalborg Håndbold vs SC Pick Szeged (17:45 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
Wisła Płock vs Montpellier Handball (19:45 UTC - Wed 21 Feb 2024)
PSV Eindhoven vs Dortmund (20:00 UTC - Tue 20 Feb 2024)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:30 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Inter vs Salernitana (20:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Torino vs Lecce (18:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
FC Porto Handball vs Veszprém KC (19:45 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)
SC Pick Szeged vs Kolstad Håndball (17:45 UTC - Thu 15 Feb 2024)

919 total past events found