Event
Fiorentina vs Inter


Date
Sun 28th January 2024 UTC
Sun 28th January 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-01-28T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC (20:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-15 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-15 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-15 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-15 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-15 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-15 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-16 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-16 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-16 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
22

Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Artemio Franchi
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

45' CardJonathan Ikoné
75' VarNzola
90' CardMandragora

1

14' GoalLautaro Martínez
42' CardBastoni
75' CardSommer
82' CardPavard

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Faraoni

Defender



Quarta

Defender



Ranieri

Defender



Parisi

Defender
Nikola Mil 89


Ikoné

Forward
Nicolás G 61


Beltrán

Forward
Barak 83


Nzola

Forward



Terracciano

Goalkeeper



Arthur

Midfielder
Lopez 46


Duncan

Midfielder
Mandragora 83


Bonaventura

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Pavard

Defender
Bisseck 83


Vrij

Defender



Bastoni

Defender
Acerbi 60


Darmian

Defender
Dumfries 60


Thuram

Forward
Arnautovic 60


Martínez

Forward
Sanchez 78


Sommer

Goalkeeper



Frattesi

Midfielder



Asllani

Midfielder



Mkhitaryan

Midfielder



Neves

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
4
Shots off Goal
5
2
Total Shots
14
8
Blocked Shots
5
2
Shots insidebox
10
7
Shots outsidebox
4
1
Fouls
6
12
Corner Kicks
7
6
Offsides
3
4
Ball Possession
58
42
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
518
378
Passes accurate
424
299
Passes %
82
79
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Inter @ Fiorentina

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2024-01-28 Fiorentina vs Inter.mkv
Italian Serie A 2024-01-28 Fiorentina vs Inter.S2023-2024E22.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20240128 Fiorentina vs Inter.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File