Event
Verona vs Lecce


Date
Mon 27th November 2023 UTC
Mon 27th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-27T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-21 09:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-21 11:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-21 12:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-21 17:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-21 18:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-21 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-21 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-22 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-22 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2023-2024

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location
Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi
(0 Attendance)

Italy





vs

2

3' CardDuda
41' GoalNgonge
77' GoalMilan Đurić

2

5' CardDorgu
23' CardBanda
30' GoalOudin
69' GoalJoan González

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Tchatchoua

Attacker



Duda

Attacking Midfield



Hien

Defender



Amione

Defender
Coppola 90


Suslov

Forward
Bonazzoli 75


Đurić

Forward



Montipò

Goalkeeper



Terracciano

Midfielder



Folorunsho

Midfielder



Ngonge

Winger



Mboula

Winger
Darko Lazo 61



Away Team Lineup

Gendrey

Defender



Pongračić

Defender



Baschirotto

Defender



Dorgu

Defender
Gallo 46


Oudin

Forward
Rafia 87


Banda

Forward
Venuti 90


Krstović

Forward
Piccoli 65


Falcone

Goalkeeper



Sansone

Left Wing
Espeto 65


González

Midfielder



Blin

Midfielder




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
11
5
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
19
14
Blocked Shots
1
4
Shots insidebox
11
6
Shots outsidebox
8
8
Fouls
15
17
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
0
1
Ball Possession
49
51
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
9
Total passes
355
381
Passes accurate
247
290
Passes %
70
76
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lecce @ Verona

Potential Filename


Italian Serie A 2023-11-27 Verona vs Lecce.mkv

Italian Serie A 2023-11-27 Verona vs Lecce.S2023-2024E13.mkv
Scraper
Italian Serie A 20231127 Verona vs Lecce.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File