Event
Sevilla vs Cadiz


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

47' CardOcampos
55' CardAcuna
62' CardBoubakary Soumaré
68' CardNavas
70' VarLoïc Badé
76' CardLucien Agoumé
90' CardSalas

1

50' CardJavi Hernández
70' CardEscalante
90' GoalGuardiola

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ramos

Centre-Back



Salas

Centre-Back



En-Nesyri

Centre-Forward



Badé

Defender



Agoumé

Defensive Midfield



Lukebakio

Forward
Suso 46


Nyland

Goalkeeper



Acuna

Left Wing
Pedrosa 88


Ocampos

Midfielder
Mariano 84


Soumaré

Midfielder



Navas

Right-Back
Juanlu 84



Away Team Lineup

Alcaraz

Central Midfield



Chust

Centre-Back



Fali

Defensive Midfield



Sobrino

Forward
Juanmi 61


Flor

Forward



Roger

Forward
Guardiola 61


Ledesma

Goalkeeper



Hernández

Left-Back
Maxi Góme 90


Navarro

Midfielder
Ocampo 80


Escalante

Midfielder



Zaldúa

Right-Back
Alejo 80



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
3
7
Shots off Goal
8
8
Total Shots
14
19
Blocked Shots
3
4
Shots insidebox
9
9
Shots outsidebox
5
10
Fouls
13
11
Corner Kicks
1
9
Offsides
0
2
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
6
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
6
3
Total passes
465
345
Passes accurate
395
270
Passes %
85
78
expected_goals
1
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Cadiz @ Sevilla

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-15 Sevilla vs Cadiz.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-15 Sevilla vs Cadiz.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240515 Sevilla vs Cadiz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File