Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Polish


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Canal + Sport Polska

Banner

Canal + Sport Polska Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (03:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Ruch Chorzow vs Legia Warsaw (19:30 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Stal Mielec vs Puszcza Niepołomice (17:00 UTC - Fri 09 Feb 2024)
Brentford vs Manchester City (20:00 UTC - Mon 05 Feb 2024)
Manchester United vs West Ham (14:00 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Brest vs Nice (16:05 UTC - Sun 04 Feb 2024)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Orlando Magic (01:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets (23:00 UTC - Sat 03 Feb 2024)
Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 UTC - Fri 02 Feb 2024)
Indiana Pacers vs Memphis Grizzlies (20:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Toulouse vs Lens (16:05 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Atlanta Hawks vs Dallas Mavericks (00:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Denver Nuggets vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:30 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings (03:00 UTC - Fri 26 Jan 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Brooklyn Nets (20:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Bournemouth vs Liverpool (16:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Charlotte Hornets vs San Antonio Spurs (00:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks (20:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (03:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jan 2024)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder (03:30 UTC - Tue 16 Jan 2024)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors (23:00 UTC - Mon 15 Jan 2024)
Dallas Mavericks vs New Orleans Pelicans (19:30 UTC - Mon 15 Jan 2024)
Lens vs Paris SG (19:45 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Newcastle vs Manchester City (17:30 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Sacramento Kings (00:30 UTC - Sat 13 Jan 2024)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns (03:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Brooklyn Nets (19:00 UTC - Thu 11 Jan 2024)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs San Antonio Spurs (18:00 UTC - Sun 07 Jan 2024)
Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics (00:00 UTC - Sun 07 Jan 2024)

1,009 total past events found