Event
Aston Villa vs Burnley


Date
Sat 30th December 2023 UTC
Sat 30th December 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-12-30T15:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-23 08:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-23 10:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-23 11:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-23 16:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-23 17:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-23 19:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-23 20:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-24 00:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-24 01:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
20

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Villa Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

18' CardNgoyo
28' GoalBailey
42' GoalDiaby
88' CardRamsey
89' GoalLuiz
90' CardMartinez
90' CardMcGinn

2

23' CardTaylor
30' GoalAmdouni
42' CardBerge
56' CardBerge
56' CardBerge
71' GoalFoster

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

McGinn

Central Midfield



Luiz

Central Midfield



Ramsey

Central Midfield



Ngoyo

Centre-Back



Carlos

Centre-Back



Lenglet

Centre-Back
Torres 62


Watkins

Centre-Forward



Martinez

Goalkeeper



Bailey

Left Wing
Dendoncker 90


Moreno

Left-Back



Diaby

Right Winger
Jhon Durá 82



Away Team Lineup

Brownhill

Central Midfield



O'Shea

Centre-Back



Beyer

Centre-Back
Delcroix 17


Foster

Centre-Forward



Amdouni

Centre-Forward
Ramsey 59


Berge

Defensive Midfield


Trafford

Goalkeeper



Taylor

Left-Back



Odobert

Right Winger
Ndayishimi 74


Gudmundsson

Right Winger
Roberts 74


Silva

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
7
5
Shots off Goal
7
3
Total Shots
19
9
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
13
7
Shots outsidebox
6
2
Fouls
9
14
Corner Kicks
6
2
Offsides
1
6
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
4
3
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
454
237
Passes accurate
387
170
Passes %
85
72
expected_goals
3
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Burnley @ Aston Villa

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-12-30 Aston Villa vs Burnley.mkv
English Premier League 2023-12-30 Aston Villa vs Burnley.S2023-2024E20.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20231230 Aston Villa vs Burnley.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File