Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Italian


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Sky Sport Football

Banner

Sky Sport Football Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Wolves vs Sheffield United (13:30 UTC - Sun 25 Feb 2024)
Leverkusen vs Mainz (19:30 UTC - Fri 23 Feb 2024)
Freiburg vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
New York Islanders vs New York Rangers (20:00 UTC - Sun 18 Feb 2024)
Lyon vs Nice (20:00 UTC - Fri 16 Feb 2024)
Le Havre vs Rennes (12:00 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Stuttgart vs Mainz (14:30 UTC - Sun 11 Feb 2024)
Tottenham vs Brighton (15:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Detroit Red Wings vs Vancouver Canucks (18:00 UTC - Sat 10 Feb 2024)
Manchester City vs Burnley (19:30 UTC - Wed 31 Jan 2024)
Union Berlin vs Darmstadt (14:30 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
St. Louis Blues vs Los Angeles Kings (19:00 UTC - Sun 28 Jan 2024)
Nice vs Metz (16:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Bulls Super Rugby vs Lions Super Rugby (13:00 UTC - Sat 27 Jan 2024)
Mönchengladbach vs Augsburg (16:30 UTC - Sun 21 Jan 2024)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Colorado Avalanche (18:00 UTC - Sat 20 Jan 2024)
Mainz vs Union Berlin (17:30 UTC - Wed 07 Feb 2024)
Bochum vs Werder Bremen (14:30 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
New York Rangers vs Washington Capitals (18:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Lille vs Lorient (12:00 UTC - Sun 14 Jan 2024)
Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim (19:30 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Provence vs US Dax (18:30 UTC - Fri 12 Jan 2024)
Colorado Avalanche vs Florida Panthers (21:00 UTC - Sat 06 Jan 2024)
Seattle Kraken vs Vegas Golden Knights (20:00 UTC - Mon 01 Jan 2024)
Aston Villa vs Burnley (15:00 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild (19:00 UTC - Sat 30 Dec 2023)
Brighton vs Tottenham (19:30 UTC - Thu 28 Dec 2023)
Brentford vs Wolves (19:30 UTC - Wed 27 Dec 2023)
Sheffield United vs Luton (15:00 UTC - Tue 26 Dec 2023)
Munster vs Leinster (19:35 UTC - Tue 26 Dec 2023)

1,128 total past events found