Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Spanish


Next Event:

Sheffield United vs Burnley
Sat 20 Apr 2024 14:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / DAZN 2 Spain

Banner

DAZN 2 Spain Schedule TV Guide:



Sheffield United vs Burnley
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 07:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 10:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 15:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 14:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 18:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 19:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 23:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:00:00 - Sydney
Local time


Coventry vs Manchester United
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 07:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 10:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 15:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 14:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 16:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 18:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 20:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-04-16 23:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-04-17 00:30:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Athletic Club Women vs Atlético Madrid Femenino (10:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Arsenal vs Aston Villa (15:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace (13:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Manchester City vs Luton (14:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Newcastle vs Tottenham (11:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Barcelona Femení vs Villarreal Women (16:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Tania Alvarez vs Maria Cecchi (18:30 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Plymouth vs Leicester (19:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Sheffield United vs Chelsea (16:30 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Richardson Hitchins vs Gustavo Lemos (00:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Wolves vs West Ham (14:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Norwich vs Ipswich (11:30 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
Liverpool vs Sheffield United (18:30 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Arsenal vs Luton (18:30 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
West Ham vs Tottenham (19:15 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
Granada Femenino vs Madrid CFF (12:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Levante Women vs Barcelona Femení (16:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Sevilla Women vs Real Sociedad Women (11:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Villarreal Women vs Real Madrid Women (18:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Chelsea vs Burnley (15:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Paris Saint Germain Women vs BK Häcken Women (20:00 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
Chelsea Women vs Ajax Women (20:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Real Madrid Women vs Barcelona Femení (17:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Levante Women vs Betis Féminas (15:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Valencia Women vs Granada Femenino (19:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
BK Häcken Women vs Paris Saint Germain Women (17:45 UTC - Wed 20 Mar 2024)
Ajax Women vs Chelsea Women (17:45 UTC - Tue 19 Mar 2024)
Chelsea vs Leicester (12:45 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Wolves vs Coventry (12:15 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
Sporting de Huelva vs Levante Women (15:00 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)

543 total past events found