Event
Luton vs Liverpool


Date
Sun 5th November 2023 UTC
Sun 5th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-05T16:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-27 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 20:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 22:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 01:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2023-2024

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Kenilworth Road
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

44' CardNakamba
80' GoalChong

1

54' CardAllister
90' GoalLuis Díaz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Barkley

Central Midfield



Mengi

Centre-Back



Lockyer

Centre-Back



Osho

Centre-Back



Morris

Centre-Forward
Adebayo 75


Nakamba

Defensive Midfield



Kaminski

Goalkeeper



Doughty

Left-Back



Townsend

Right Winger
Chong 61


Ogbene

Right Winger
Brown 79


Kaboré

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Gravenberch

Central Midfield
Luis Díaz 83


Allister

Central Midfield



Szoboszlai

Central Midfield
Elliott 66


Konate

Centre-Back



Dijk

Centre-Back



Gomez

Centre-Back
Tsimikas 67


Núñez

Centre-Forward



Becker

Goalkeeper



Jota

Left Wing
Gakpo 66


Salah

Right Winger



Alexander-Arnold

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
5
6
Shots off Goal
2
12
Total Shots
8
24
Blocked Shots
1
6
Shots insidebox
5
15
Shots outsidebox
3
9
Fouls
7
13
Corner Kicks
4
7
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
26
74
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
4
Total passes
229
654
Passes accurate
134
577
Passes %
59
88
expected_goals
1
3


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Liverpool @ Luton

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-11-05 Luton vs Liverpool.mkv
English Premier League 2023-11-05 Luton vs Liverpool.S2023-2024E11.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20231105 Luton vs Liverpool.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File