Event
Ath Madrid vs FC Porto


Date
Wed 7th September 2022 UTC
Wed 7th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-07T19:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 20:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 04:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Champions League

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estádio Cívitas Metropolitano
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

56' CardKoke Resurrección
90' CardHermoso
90' GoalHermoso
90' GoalGriezmann

1

53' CardPepê
68' CardUribe
71' CardTaremi
82' CardTaremi
82' CardTaremi
90' GoalUribe

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Ñíguez


Griezmann 61


Resurrección

Centre Midfielder



Giménez

Centre-Back



Molina

Defender
Paul 46


Witsel

Defensive Midfield



Llorente

Defensive Midfield



Morata

Forward
Hermoso 68


Félix

Forward
Correa 71


Oblak

Goalkeeper



Mandava

Left-Back



Ferreira-Carrasco

Midfielder
Lemar 46



Away Team Lineup

Galeno


Veron 88


Pepe

Centre-Back



Carmo

Defender



Pepê

Forward
João Már 62


Evanilson

Forward
Toni Mart� 78


Taremi

Forward



Costa

Goalkeeper



Sanusi

Left-Back



Otávio

Midfielder
Costa 77


Uribe

Midfielder



Eustáquio

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
3
3
Shots off Goal
3
7
Total Shots
10
17
Blocked Shots
4
7
Shots insidebox
3
11
Shots outsidebox
7
6
Fouls
12
13
Corner Kicks
2
6
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
1
Total passes
501
437
Passes accurate
413
348
Passes %
82
80



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Porto @ Ath Madrid

Potential Filename

UEFA Champions League 2022-09-07 Ath Madrid vs FC Porto.mkv
UEFA Champions League 2022-09-07 Ath Madrid vs FC Porto.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Champions League 20220907 Ath Madrid vs FC Porto.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File