Event
Utah State vs Weber State


Date
Sat 10th September 2022 UTC
Sat 10th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-10T23:00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-26 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-26 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-26 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division 1

Season
2022

Round
2

Group


Status


Location



(0 Attendance)




vs

7

No timeline found..

35

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Weber State @ Utah State

Potential Filename

NCAA Division 1 2022-09-10 Utah State vs Weber State.mkv
NCAA Division 1 2022-09-10 Utah State vs Weber State.S2022E2.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division 1 20220910 Utah State vs Weber State.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File