Event
Milan vs Lazio


Date
Sat 6th May 2023 UTC
Sat 6th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-06T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Italian Serie A

Season
2022-2023

Round
34

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Italy
Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

17' GoalBennacer
29' GoalHernandez
42' CardCalabria
89' CardThiaw

0

20' CardRomagnoli
24' CardMarusic
60' CardCasale
88' CardPellegrini

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Krunić

Central Midfield



Kjaer

Centre-Back
Thiaw 46


Tomori

Centre-Back



Tonali

Defensive Midfield



Bennacer

Defensive Midfield



Giroud

Forward
Rebic 69


Maignan

Goalkeeper



Leão

Left Wing
Saelemaeke 11


Hernandez

Left-Back
Fodé Ball 80


Messias

Right Wing



Calabria

Right-Back
Kalulu 46



Away Team Lineup

Milinkovic-Savic


Toma Baši 68


Alberto

Attacking Midfield



Anderson

Attacking Midfield



Casale

Defender



Romagnoli

Defender



Hysaj

Defender
Pellegrini 68


Immobile

Forward
Cancellier 81


Provedel

Goalkeeper



Zaccagni

Left Wing
Pedro 56


Antônio

Midfielder



Marusic

Right-Back
Lazzari 56

Shots on Goal
3
0
Shots off Goal
4
5
Total Shots
10
8
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
6
6
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
10
8
Corner Kicks
6
4
Offsides
2
1
Ball Possession
52
48
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
1
Total passes
561
530
Passes accurate
494
461
Passes %
88
87
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Lazio @ Milan

Potential Filename

Italian Serie A 2023-05-06 Milan vs Lazio.mkv
Italian Serie A 2023-05-06 Milan vs Lazio.S2022-2023E34.mkv
(Scraper) Italian Serie A 20230506 Milan vs Lazio.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File