Event
Villarreal vs Espanol


Date
Thu 27th April 2023 UTC
Thu 27th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-27T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-15 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-15 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de la Cerámica
(0 Attendance)




vs

4

16' CardJackson
53' GoalCapoue
58' CardPino
60' VarPerez
63' GoalParejo
80' GoalJackson
90' GoalCapoue

2

40' CardCalero
45' GoalJavier Díaz
58' CardJavier Díaz
62' CardMontes
73' GoalJoselu
77' CardGil
90' CardEdu Expósito

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Celso

Central Midfield
Terrats 90


Parejo

Centre Midfielder



Mandi

Centre-Back



Torres

Centre-Back



Foyth

Defender



Capoue

Defensive Midfield



Reina

Goalkeeper



Perez

Left-Back
Pedraza 90


Pino

Right Winger



Jackson

Right Winger
Baena 90


Chukwueze

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Díaz


Pedrosa 85


Bare

Attacking Midfield
Edu Expós 67


Calero

Centre-Back
Keddari 76


Montes

Centre-Back



Gomez

Centre-Back



Gil

Defender



Souza

Defensive Midfield
Melamed 85


Joselu

Forward



Braithwaite

Forward/Center



Pacheco

Goalkeeper



Darder

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
13
4
Shots off Goal
10
5
Total Shots
31
14
Blocked Shots
8
5
Shots insidebox
25
6
Shots outsidebox
6
8
Fouls
14
10
Corner Kicks
9
2
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
65
35
Yellow Cards
2
4
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
2
10
Total passes
487
256
Passes accurate
435
202
Passes %
89
79
expected_goals
4
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Espanol @ Villarreal

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2023-04-27 Villarreal vs Espanol.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2023-04-27 Villarreal vs Espanol.S2022-2023E31.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20230427 Villarreal vs Espanol.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File