Event
Freiburg vs Wolfsburg


Date
Fri 19th May 2023 UTC
Fri 19th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-19T18:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 11:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 13:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 19:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 22:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 00:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 03:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
33

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Europa-Park Stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

31' CardSallai
71' GoalGunter
75' GoalPetersen
81' VarPetersen
90' CardHofler

0

39' CardWind
54' CardWimmer
67' CardGerhardt

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Dōan

Attacking Midfield
Petersen 70


Lienhart

Centre-Back



Ginter

Defender



Leka-Schmidt

Defender
Lukas Küb 70


Höler

Forward
Woo-yeong 90


Flekken

Goalkeeper



Eggestein

Midfielder



Hofler

Midfielder


Sallai

Winger
Schmid 90


Weißhaupt

Winger
Gunter 70


Grifo

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Bornauw

Defender



Ven

Defender



Guilavogui

Defensive Midfield



Wind

Forward
Marmoush 82


Casteels

Goalkeeper



Arnold

Midfielder
Svanberg 82


Baku

Midfielder



Nmecha

Midfielder



Gerhardt

Midfielder



Kamiński

Midfielder
Paredes 82


Wimmer

Midfielder
Waldschmid 57

Shots on Goal
7
2
Shots off Goal
6
4
Total Shots
16
9
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
11
6
Shots outsidebox
5
3
Fouls
15
16
Corner Kicks
4
4
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
43
57
Yellow Cards
1
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
5
Total passes
366
488
Passes accurate
296
398
Passes %
81
82
expected_goals
1
1



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Wolfsburg @ Freiburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-05-19 Freiburg vs Wolfsburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-05-19 Freiburg vs Wolfsburg.S2022-2023E33.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230519 Freiburg vs Wolfsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File