Event
Augsburg vs Mönchengladbach


Date
Wed 25th January 2023 UTC
Wed 25th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-25T19:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (20:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-26 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
WWK Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

37' VarBeljo
82' GoalBerisha
84' CardDorsch

0

31' CardLainer
66' CardAlassane Pléa

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gumny

Defender



Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender



Valentin

Defender



Demirović

Forward



Beljo

Forward
Yeboah 66


Berisha

Forward
Bauer 90


Gikiewicz

Goalkeeper



Maier

Midfielder
Jensen 81


Engels

Midfielder



Rexhbeçaj

Midfielder
Dorsch 81



Away Team Lineup

Itakura

Centre-Back



Elvedi

Centre-Back



Lainer

Defender
Wolf 86


Weigl

Defensive Midfield
Friedrich 90


Kramer

Defensive Midfield
Neuhaus 46


Pléa

Forward



Thuram

Forward



Omlin

Goalkeeper



Bensebaini

Left-Back



Koné

Midfielder
86


Minpole

Midfielder
Herrmann 75



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
2
Shots off Goal
7
2
Total Shots
14
7
Blocked Shots
3
3
Shots insidebox
8
4
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
15
15
Corner Kicks
3
2
Offsides
4
0
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
394
520
Passes accurate
302
409
Passes %
77
79
expected_goals
1
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mönchengladbach @ Augsburg

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2023-01-25 Augsburg vs Mönchengladbach.mkv
German Bundesliga 2023-01-25 Augsburg vs Mönchengladbach.S2022-2023E17.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20230125 Augsburg vs Mönchengladbach.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File