Event
FC Koln vs Dortmund


Date
Sat 1st October 2022 UTC
Sat 1st October 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-10-01T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-23 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-23 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2022-2023

Round
8

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
RheinEnergieStadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

21' CardTimo Hübers
25' CardDuda
53' GoalKainz
56' GoalTigges
71' GoalDejan Ljubičić
79' CardSchindler
90' CardHuseinbasic

2

23' CardAdeyemi
29' CardGuerreiro
31' GoalBrandt
36' CardSule
79' GoalSchmitz

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Tigges


Dietz 61


Duda

Attacking Midfield
Adamyan 61


Hübers

Defender



Kilian

Defender



Schmitz

Full-back
Martel 83


Schwabe

Goalkeeper



Kainz

Midfielder
70


Hector

Midfielder



Skhiri

Midfielder



Ljubičić

Midfielder



Maina

Midfielder
Schindler 70



Away Team Lineup

Sule

Centre-Back



Guerreiro

Defender
Rothe 77


Schlotterbeck

Defender



Modeste

Forward



Malen

Forward
Can 77


Adeyemi

Forward
Hazard 61


Meyer

Goalkeeper



Brandt

Left Wing



Özcan

Midfielder
Moukoko 70


Bellingham

Midfielder



Meunier

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
10
8
Shots off Goal
5
10
Total Shots
21
22
Blocked Shots
6
4
Shots insidebox
15
16
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
14
9
Corner Kicks
7
11
Offsides
9
3
Ball Possession
42
58
Yellow Cards
4
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
7
7
Total passes
347
474
Passes accurate
271
400
Passes %
78
84



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dortmund @ FC Koln

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2022-10-01 FC Koln vs Dortmund.mkv
German Bundesliga 2022-10-01 FC Koln vs Dortmund.S2022-2023E8.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20221001 FC Koln vs Dortmund.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File