Event
Tottenham vs Brentford


Date
Sat 20th May 2023 UTC
Sat 20th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-20T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-28 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-28 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-28 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-28 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-28 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-28 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-28 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-28 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-28 22:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
English Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
37

Status
Match Finished

Location

England
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

8' GoalKane
21' CardMason
45' CardBissouma

3

50' GoalMbeumo
62' GoalMbeumo
68' CardHenry
88' GoalWissa

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Lenglet

Centre-Back



Sánchez

Defender



Davies

Defender
Perisic 85


Son

Forward



Kane

Forward



Forster

Goalkeeper



Bissouma

Midfielder



Skipp

Midfielder



Kulusevski

Right Winger
Richarliso 75


Royal

Right-Back
Porro 75


Danjuma

Winger
Moura 65



Away Team Lineup

Wissa


Dasilva 89


Schade


Mathias J� 78


Pinnock

Defender



Mee

Defender



Henry

Defender



Raya

Goalkeeper



Hickey

Left-Back
Rasmussen 89


Onyeka

Midfielder
Damsgaard 46


Janelt

Midfielder



Jensen

Midfielder
Baptiste 72


Mbeumo

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
4
Shots off Goal
5
6
Total Shots
21
11
Blocked Shots
8
1
Shots insidebox
15
8
Shots outsidebox
6
3
Fouls
11
9
Corner Kicks
8
2
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
558
357
Passes accurate
480
278
Passes %
86
78
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Brentford @ Tottenham

Potential Filename

English Premier League 2023-05-20 Tottenham vs Brentford.mkv
English Premier League 2023-05-20 Tottenham vs Brentford.S2022-2023E37.mkv
(Scraper) English Premier League 20230520 Tottenham vs Brentford.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File