Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 5 Portugal

Banner

Eleven Sports 5 Portugal Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Mirandes vs SD Amorebieta (16:30 UTC - Sun 02 Jun 2024)
Valladolid vs Villarreal B (16:30 UTC - Sun 26 May 2024)
Real Madrid vs Betis (19:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
Brighton vs Manchester United (15:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Ath Madrid vs Osasuna (17:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Le Havre vs Marseille (19:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Leverkusen vs Augsburg (13:30 UTC - Sat 18 May 2024)
Celta Vigo vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 UTC - Wed 15 May 2024)
Vallecano vs Granada (17:30 UTC - Wed 15 May 2024)
Albacete vs Leganes (16:30 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
Montpellier vs Monaco (19:00 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
Wehen Wiesbaden vs Holstein Kiel (11:30 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Ein Frankfurt vs Leverkusen (15:30 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
FC Heidenheim vs Mainz (17:30 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Union Berlin vs Bochum (13:30 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Kaiserslautern vs Magdeburg (18:30 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
FC Koln vs Freiburg (16:30 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich (13:30 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
Villarreal B vs Levante (18:30 UTC - Fri 03 May 2024)
Strasbourg vs Nice (13:00 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
BC Andorra vs FC Barcelona Basquet (16:30 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Braunschweig vs Hamburg (11:00 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Schalke 04 vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (18:30 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Chelsea Women vs Barcelona Femení (16:30 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Marseille vs Nice (19:00 UTC - Wed 24 Apr 2024)
Freiburg vs Mainz (17:30 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Brest vs Monaco (15:05 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Lille vs Strasbourg (13:00 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs CB Murcia (18:45 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)

549 total past events found