Event
Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich


Date
Sat 4th May 2024 UTC
Sat 4th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-04T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-20 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-20 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-20 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-20 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-20 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-20 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-20 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-20 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-20 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
32

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
MHPArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

24' CardAnton
29' GoalStergiou
83' GoalWoo-yeong
90' GoalWamangituka

1

20' CardDier
37' GoalKane

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Stergiou

Centre-Back



Ito

Centre-Back



Undav

Centre-Forward
Raimund 90


Anton

Defender



Rouault

Defender
Dahoud 72


Karazor

Defender



Guirassy

Forward



Nübel

Goalkeeper



Stiller

Midfielder



Leweling

Midfielder
Wamangituk 79


Führich

Midfielder
Woo-yeong 72



Away Team Lineup

Gnabry


Zaragoza 64


Dier

Centre-Back
Upamecano 46


Kane

Centre-Forward



Min-Jae

Defender



Guerreiro

Defender
Goretzka 17


Pavlović

Defensive Midfield



Tel

Forward
Sane 72


Choupo-Moting

Forward



Neuer

Goalkeeper



Davies

Left Wing



Kimmich

Right-Back
Mazraoui 64



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
10
3
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
24
10
Blocked Shots
6
4
Shots insidebox
10
9
Shots outsidebox
14
1
Fouls
10
8
Corner Kicks
3
1
Offsides
3
0
Ball Possession
61
39
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
635
415
Passes accurate
584
357
Passes %
92
86
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bayern Munich @ Stuttgart

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-04 Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-04 Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich.S2023-2024E32.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240504 Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File