Event
Leverkusen vs Augsburg


Date
Sat 18th May 2024 UTC
Sat 18th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-18T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
34

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
BayArena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

12' GoalBoniface
27' GoalAndrich

1

62' GoalMert Kömür
82' CardUduokhai

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Kossounou

Centre-Back



Tapsoba

Centre-Back



Tah

Defender



Frimpong

Defender
Josip Stan 82


Grimaldo

Defender
Piero Hinc 70


Andrich

Defensive Midfield



Boniface

Forward
Schick 63


Hradecky

Goalkeeper



Palacios

Midfielder
Xhaka 70


Hofmann

Midfielder



Adli

Midfielder
Wirtz 63



Away Team Lineup

Tietz

Centre-Forward
Michel 74


Valentin

Defender



Gouweleeuw

Defender



Uduokhai

Defender



Demirović

Forward
Beljo 90


Koubek

Goalkeeper



Borduchi

Left-Back



Maier

Midfielder
90


Breithaupt

Midfielder
Engels 41


Dorsch

Midfielder



Kömür

Midfielder
Biel 74

Shots on Goal
8
2
Shots off Goal
7
5
Total Shots
20
10
Blocked Shots
5
3
Shots insidebox
0
0
Shots outsidebox
0
0
Fouls
20
10
Corner Kicks
0
0
Offsides
0
0
Ball Possession
0
0
Yellow Cards
0
0
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
0
Total passes
0
0
Passes accurate
677
315
Passes %
0
0
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Augsburg @ Leverkusen

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-05-18 Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Augsburg.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-05-18 Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Augsburg.S2023-2024E34.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240518 Bayer Leverkusen vs FC Augsburg.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File