Event
Vallecano vs Granada


Date
Wed 15th May 2024 UTC
Wed 15th May 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-05-15T17:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-22 10:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-22 12:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-22 13:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-22 18:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-22 19:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-22 21:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-22 23:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-23 02:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-23 03:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish La Liga

Season
2023-2024

Round
36

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Estadio de Vallecas
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

-5' CardFalcao
5' CardTrejo
5' VarTrejo
23' GoalLejeune
31' CardLopez
57' CardEspino
80' GoalFrutos
81' VarFrutos
90' CardNteka

1

42' CardCorbeanu
83' CardJosé Callejón
89' GoalLucas Boyé
90' CardNeva

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Mumin

Centre-Back



Lejeune

Centre-Back



Camello

Centre-Forward
Frutos 65


Balliu

Defender



Dimitrievski

Goalkeeper



Garcia

Left Wing
Kike Pére 88


Espino

Left-Back



Lopez

Midfielder
Crespo 46


Valentín

Midfielder
Ciss 78


Trejo

Midfielder



Palazón

Right Winger
Nteka 88



Away Team Lineup

Sánchez

Defender



Lestan

Defender



Torrente

Defender
73


Gumbau

Defensive Midfield



Corbeanu

Forward
José Call 46


Aranda

Goalkeeper



Neva

Left-Back



Alonso

Midfielder
Arezo 60


Pellistri

Right Winger



Melendo

Winger
Villar 46


Boyé

Winger




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
1
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
18
10
Blocked Shots
4
5
Shots insidebox
13
5
Shots outsidebox
5
5
Fouls
12
17
Corner Kicks
6
6
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
31
69
Yellow Cards
4
3
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
7
Total passes
207
465
Passes accurate
127
378
Passes %
61
81
expected_goals
2
1


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Granada @ Vallecano

Potential Filename

Spanish La Liga 2024-05-15 Vallecano vs Granada.mkv
Spanish La Liga 2024-05-15 Vallecano vs Granada.S2023-2024E36.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish La Liga 20240515 Vallecano vs Granada.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File