Event
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt


Date
Sat 27th April 2024 UTC
Sat 27th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-27T13:30:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (15:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-14 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-14 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-14 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-14 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-14 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-14 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
German Bundesliga

Season
2023-2024

Round
31

Status
Match Finished

Location

Germany
Fußball Arena München
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

9' GoalKane
61' GoalKane

1

23' GoalEkitike
60' CardKoch
62' CardSkhiri
62' CardGotze

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Goretzka





Muller

Attacking Midfield



Ligt

Centre-Back
Min-Jae 46


Dier

Centre-Back



Kane

Centre-Forward



Guerreiro

Defender
Zvonarek 81


Choupo-Moting

Forward



Neuer

Goalkeeper



Laimer

Midfielder



Kimmich

Right-Back
Tel 69


Mazraoui

Right-Back
Davies 69



Away Team Lineup

Gotze

Attacking Midfield
Larsson 77


Tuta

Centre-Back



Ekitike

Centre-Forward
Jean-Matt� 69


Koch

Defender



Pacho

Defender



Buta

Defender
Beek 77


Trapp

Goalkeeper



Knauff

Left Wing



Marmoush

Left Wing



Skhiri

Midfielder
Chandler 88


Ebimbe

Midfielder
Nkounkou 70

Shots on Goal
9
3
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
20
10
Blocked Shots
6
3
Shots insidebox
13
3
Shots outsidebox
7
7
Fouls
11
7
Corner Kicks
4
2
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
0
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
671
421
Passes accurate
605
349
Passes %
90
83
expected_goals
3
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ein Frankfurt @ Bayern Munich

Potential Filename

German Bundesliga 2024-04-27 Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt.mkv
German Bundesliga 2024-04-27 Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt.S2023-2024E31.mkv
(Scraper) German Bundesliga 20240427 Bayern Munich vs Eintracht Frankfurt.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File