Event
Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers


Date
Sun 28th April 2024 UTC
Sun 28th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-28T19:30:00

Time
timezone flag 19:30:00 UTC (14:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-13 12:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-13 14:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-13 15:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-13 20:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-13 21:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-13 23:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-14 01:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-14 04:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-14 05:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
160

Status
FT

Location
Dallas
United States
American Airlines Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

111

No timeline found..

116

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Gafford

Center


Irving

Point Guard


Washington

Power Forward


Dončić

Small Forward


Jr.

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Zubac

Center



Harden

Point Guard



Coffey

Shooting Guard



George

Small Forward



Mann

Small Forward





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
16 33 29 33

Los Angeles Clippers Quarters:
39 27 16 34


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Los Angeles Clippers @ Dallas Mavericks

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-28 Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers.mkv
NBA 2024-04-28 Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers.S2023-2024E160.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240428 Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File