Event
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat


Date
Wed 17th April 2024 UTC
Wed 17th April 2024 Local

Timestamp
2024-04-17T23:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 00:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 01:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 03:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 04:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 08:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2023-2024

Round
400

Status
FT

Location
Philadelphia
USA
Wells Fargo Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

105

No timeline found..

104

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Embiid

Center


Maxey

Point Guard


Lowry

Point Guard


Jr.

Small Forward


Harris

Small Forward



Away Team Lineup

Adebayo

Center



Jović

Power Forward



Herro

Shooting Guard



Butler

Shooting Guard



Martin

Small Forward




Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
Philadelphia 76ers Quarters:
22 17 30 36

Miami Heat Quarters:
23 28 23 30


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Miami Heat @ Philadelphia 76ers

Potential Filename

NBA 2024-04-17 Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat.mkv
NBA 2024-04-17 Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat.S2023-2024E400.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20240417 Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File